One of my favorite things to do is play board games with my family. Today the kiddo and I played Stop Thief.

stop-thief

In this game two players play roles as detectives tracking a thief through the hoity-toity shopping district. Check out this 70’s family having fun playing it.

IMG_0072[1]

The main feature of the game is the electronic device that tracks where the thief hides. It’s pretty snazzy. Check out this sweet ad from the 70’s http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v6–VlYjNFk

IMG_0056[1]

Pick out a detective id card. Most of the detectives look like criminals themselves.

IMG_0071[1]

This one is a superhero I guess.

IMG_0058[1]

The villains are quite hilarious too.

IMG_0059[1]IMG_0063[1]

Each criminal comes with an hilarious dossier.

IMG_0069[1]

One of the detectives visits a Subway for fresh sandwiches.

IMG_0065[1]

I am glad the game reminded me to play this card on my opponent.

IMG_0067[1]

